View larger image
Click image to zoom

The World of David Walliams Box Set

0 review on
Price: £35.00

Item code: 70484

Hilarious, heart-warming, wickedly funny and always moving, comedian turned best-selling author David Walliam's books are all gathered together here in a six book fun-fest 

Gangsta Granny, Demon Dentist, Billionaire Boy, Mr Stink, The Boy in the Dress and Ratburger - each of them a best-seller and a pleasure to read - a triumphant mixture of warmth and wit

These books are loved from age 6 upwards. Adults will enjoy reading them out loud too

In stock


Our delivery charges are as follows:

  • UK Standard Delivery including Channel Islands and Northern Ireland - £4.95. FREE OVER £60
  • Express Next Delivery with Delivery next working day before 1pm (if ordered before 3pm) - £9.95
  • Europe - £12.00
  • Rest of World - £18.00
Read More
Ask a Question

Have a question about this product? Ask us below and we'll get back in touch!

Ask a Question
We hope you are happy with any product purchased, but if you wish to return a product to us for any reason you may do so within 14 days of the despatch date. It must be in a saleable condition and in its original undamaged packaging. We will refund the price or replace the product.

0 Reviews